Ms. Fitzgerald, Cynthia
Health Insurance Liaison
(410) 951-3958
cfitzgerald@coppin.edu

Dr. Freeman, Michael
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
(410) 951-3593
mfreeman@coppin.edu

Mr. Henderson, Thomas H
General Assistant
(410) 951-6529
thenderson@coppin.edu

Mr. Pertee, Kevin
Director of Residence Life
(410) 951-6399
kpertee@coppin.edu

Ms. Samuels, Diana
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-6369
dsamuels@coppin.edu

Ms. Tyree, Carla
Coordinator of Student Life/DSO/ International Student Services Program(ISSP)
(410) 951-3957
ctyree@coppin.edu