Mr. Ahmed, Raiz
Desktop User Experience Specialist
(410) 951-4142
rahmed@coppin.edu

Mr. Ali, Sarood
Assistant Director
(410) 951-3867
sali@coppin.edu

Mr. Grimes, Jeffrey
Digital Audio Visual Specialist
(410) 951-3866
jgrimes@coppin.edu

Mr. Harper, Robert
Audio Visual Technician
(410) 951-3560
rharper@coppin.edu

Ms. Jackson, Kelli R
Director
(410) 951-4241
kejackson@coppin.edu

Mr. Orman, Ali
DUET Specialist
(410) 951-3865
aorman@coppin.edu

Mr. Walker, Justin
Client Service Specialist
(410) 951-3890
jwalker@coppin.edu