Ms. Booker, Sheronda
Major Gifts Officer
(410) 951-3824
sbooker@coppin.edu

Mr. Brown, Brandon
Annual Fund Manager
(410) 951-3817
brabrown@coppin.edu

Ms. Eppes, Keyona
Data Entry and Research Specialist
(410) 951-3813
keppes@coppin.edu

Ms. Fisher, Tiffany
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3830
tfisher@coppin.edu

Ms. Hicks, Monae
Development Assistant
(410) 951-3811
mhicks@coppin.edu

Ms. Johnson, Deidre
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
(410) 951-2654
deijohson@coppin.edu

Ms. Sessomes, Saretha
Accountant, CSU Development Foundation
(410) 951-3821
ssessomes@coppin.edu

Ms. Turner, Tara
Assistant Vice President
(410) 951-3825
tturner@coppin.edu

Mr. Uzzle, George W
Director, Title III Grants and Comptroller, CSU Development Foundation
(410) 951-3818
guzzle@coppin.edu