Dr. Arthur, Alcott S
Associate Professor
(410) 951-4156
aarthur@coppin.edu

Dr. Bankole-Medina, Katherine
Professor
(410) 951-3431
kbankole@coppin.edu

Mr. Brown, James A
Auditorium Technical Liaison
(410) 951-3364
jbrown@coppin.edu

Dr. Cataliotti, Robert H
Professor
(410) 951-4166
rcataliotti@coppin.edu

Ms. Day-Clark, Linda
Professor
(410) 951-3365
lday-Clark@coppin.edu

Dr. Diala-Ogamba, Blessing
Professor/Coordinator world Literature Program
(410) 951-4163
bogamba@coppin.edu

Mr. Evans, Paul
Instructor
(410) 951-4164
pevans@coppin.edu

Dr. Forrest, Seth
Chairperson and Assistant Professor
(410) 951-6183
sforrest@coppin.edu

Dr. Gardner, Bettye J
Professor Emeritus
(410) 951-3439
bgardner@coppin.edu

Ms. Grant, Carol
Assistant Professor
(410) 951-3368
cgrant@coppin.edu

Dr. Hellen, Kathleen A
Professor
(410) 951-4161
khellen@coppin.edu

Dr. Hill, Matthew
Associate Professor
(410) 951-6488
mhill@coppin.edu

Dr. Hyatt, Garey A
Assistant Professor
(410) 951-3369
ghyatt@coppin.edu

Ms. Jackson, Vanessa
Associate Professor/Director of Dance
(410) 951-3355
vanjackson@coppin.edu

Mr. Jordan, Willie O.
Assistant Professor/Director of Speech and Theatre
(410) 951-3373
wjordan@coppin.edu

Mr. Klima, Michael D
Assistant Professor
(410) 951-4183
mklima@coppin.edu

Dr. Lewis-Mhoon, Abena
Associate Professor
(410) 951-3438
alewis@coppin.edu

Ms. Robbins, Gloria
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-4169
grobbins@coppin.edu

Dr. Scott, David M
Associate Professor
(410) 951-4173
dscott@coppin.edu

Dr. Stritmatter, Roger
Full Professor
(410) 951-4171
rstritmatter@coppin.edu

Dr. Zauditu-Selassie, Kokahvah
Professor
(410) 951-3566
kzauditu-selassie@coppin.edu

Dr. Zias, Anthony
Assistant Professor
(410) 951-4159
azias@coppin.edu